viernes, 9 de julio de 2010

Episode 4 (part 2)

Listen here

Welcome to another episode of The PRSPCTïïV Podcast. This episode is splitted in two parts compilating some of the best trance and house tracks on the past years.

Second Part (House) Tracklist:

1.- Sebastien Leger - Seaweed (Original Mix)

2.- Lustral - Everytime (Funkagenda Remix)

3.- Beltek - Eclipse (Original Mix)

4.- Mark Knight - Sax (Original Club Mix)

5.- Loco Tribal - O Ritmo Do Samba (Tiko's Groove Remix)

6.- Rino Cabrera - Creopola (Club Mix)

7.- Tim Deluxe & Analog People In a Digital World - Just Won't Do (ATFC & Warren Clarke Re-Vamp)

8.- The Good Guys & Alex Senna - Inside (Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers Vocal Mix)

9.- Anil Chawla - Do It (Original Mix)

10.- Robbie Rivera & Dero - I Love Batucada (Robbie Rivera Juicy Bigroom Remix)

11.- Bingo Players vs Chocolate Puma - Touch Me (thoMa$ CubE Bootleg Remix)

12.- Thomas Gold & Lee Cabrera - Shake It Move A Little Closer (Terrace Mix)

13.- Jean Claude Ades & Vincent Thomas - Shingaling (Original Mix)

14.- Roger Sanchez feat. Terri B. - Bang That Box (Laidback Luke Remix)

15.- Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Crowd Is Jumping Mix)

For more information:


Facebook Page:


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario