domingo, 12 de diciembre de 2010

Episode 9

Listen here

Welcome to the 9th episode of The PRSPCTïïV Podcast. Today we have brand new music by Jochen Miller, Robyn, Max Vangeli, Thomas Gold and many more.


1.- Sneijder feat. Elsa Hill - We Are Living (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
2.- Moorea Blur - Black Garden (Original Mix) [Freefall]
3.- J.O.C. - Botnik (W & W Remix) [Subculture]
4.- Radion 6 - Streets Of NY (Original Mix) [Oxygen Recordings]
5.- Filipe Boiler - Give It Life (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
6.- Gofman & Tsukerman - Ethnica (Club Mix) [Pilot 6]
7.- Jochen Miller - Upad (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
8.- Wally Lopez & Ismael Rivas a.k.a. Riva - Is Deeper (Spartaque Remix) [303 Lovers]
9.- Rony Seikaly - Come With Me (Cedric Gervais Remix) [Subliminal]
10.- Robyn - Indestructible (Laidback Luke Club Mix) [Konichiwa Records]
11.- Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello (Dada Life Remix) [Mixture]
12.- Fast Foot - Ready To Fuck (Original Mix) [Big Fish Recordings]
13.- Black Strobe - Me & Madonna (The Twelves Remix) [Kitsune]
14.- Max Vangeli feat. Max C - Look Into Your Heart (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix) [U-boot]
15.- Calvin Harris vs Thomas Gold, David Gausa, David Tort & Dirty South - Flashback Areena (The Box Mashup)

For more information:


Facebook Page:


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario